CGLRC Bhuiyan Chhattisgarh

Bhuiyan is Chhattisgarh state’s Land Record (Bhu-Abhilekh in Hindi) digitization program. It has two parts Bhuiyan and Bhu-naksha.

Bhuiyan is a collection of Khasra and Khata related information, while Bhu-naksha is developed for Khasra map management.

Citizen can check Khasra (P-II) and Khatuani (B-I) using Bhuiyan online land record facility. And if you want to check Khasra nakal then you can use Bhu-Naksha facility of CGRLC.

Bhuiyan is designed and developed by NIC Chhattisgarh for Revenue Department of Chhattisgarh.

Check Khasra (P-II) and Khatauni (B-I)

  1. Go to Chhattisgarh Land Record website
  2. Click on link ‘खसरा व खतौनी रिपोर्ट देखें’ which is located at right side on the home page of the website.
  3. Next Step is to select ‘ग्राम चुनें’ option.
  4. Now select district from the list.
  5. Select Tahsil from the list.
  6. Then select ‘राजस्व निरीक्षक मंडल’ from the list.
  7. Now select village from the list.
  8. Finally you can search records by using Khasra Number of Name.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *