Mahabhulekh Maharashtra

Mahabhulekh = Maharashtra Bhulekh (Maharashtra Land Records).

Mahabhulekh is Maharashtra Government’s initiative to provide land information online. Its is website run and maintained by Revenue Department of Maharashtra. Mahabhulekh website can be accessed from the URL

Mahabhulekh website provides Gaon Namuna 7/12 utara, 8a and malmatta patrak information online. Now without any hassle you can get this information from anywhere at any time. You dont need to visit your Tehsil Office to get these information. Internet Access is the only thing you need to get Mahabhulekh information on your PC or Laptop.

Mahasul Vibhag or Revenue Department is divided in 5 division to manage all 36 districts of Maharashtra state.

Amaravati Division looks after Akola, Amravati, Buldhana, Yavatmal and Washim districts.

Aurangabad Division handles Aurangabad, Osmanabad, Jalna, Nanded, Parbhani, Beed, Latur and Hingoli districts of central Maharashtra.

Konkan Division has Thane, Mumbai suburban, Rantagiri, Raigad, Sindhudurg and newly formed Palghar districts of coastal Maharashtra.

Nagpur Division manages Gadchiroli, Gondia, Chandrapur, Bhandara, Wardha and Nagpur districts of Vidharbha region.

Nashik Division covers Ahmednagar, Nashik, Dhule, Jalgaon and Nandurbar districts of North Maharashtra.

Pune Division supervise Kolhapur, Pune, Sangli, Satara and Solapur districts.

Amravati Division Land Records:
Amaravati –
Akola –
Buldhana  –
Washim –
Yavatmal  –

Aurangabad Division Land Records :
Aurangabad –
Beed –
Hingloi –
Jalna –
Latur –
Nanded –
Osmanabad –
Parbhani –

Konkan Division Land Records:
Raigad –
Ratnagiri –
Sindhudurg –
Thane –

Nagpur Division Land Records:
Bhandara –
Chandrapur –
Gadchiroli –
Gondia –
Nagpur –
Wardha –

Nashik Division Land Records:
Ahmednagar –
Dhule –
Jalgaon –
Nandurbar –
Nashik –

Pune Division Land Records:
Kolhapur –
Sangli –
Satara –
Solapur –
Pune –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *